WELCOME TO OUR PARENTS' PAGE

 

Please browse the pages contained within this section of our website to find useful information.

 

Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND)

Please see our current SEND Information Report for all information pertaining to children with Special Educational Needs or Disability.  For further information, the SEND team can be contacted via senco@westexmoorfederation.org.uk. Alternatively, individual team member contacts are as follows:

 

Jayne Peacock, SEND Co-ordinator

jayne.peacock@westexmoorfederation.org.uk

Julia Pring, Assistant SEND Co-ordinator

julia.pring@westexmoorfederation.org.uk

Joe Makenzie, Maths Leader

joe.mackenzie@westexmoorfederation.org.uk

Sarah Adams, Literacy Leader

sarah.adams@westexmoorfederation.org.uk

Nicola Smith, Early Years Leader

nicola.smith@westexmoorfederation.org.uk

Victoria Squire, SEND Governor

governor@westexmoorfederaiton.org.uk

Nikki Pierce, Little Berries SEND Co-ordinator

nikki.pierce@westexmoorfederation.org.uk

 

Annual SEND Report - Updated November 2014

 

Further SEND information can also be found via https://new.devon.gov.uk/send

 

Information regarding School Nurse provision can also be found within the following document: School Nurse Core Offer info for Parents - Sep 2015.docx